Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BeeDesum 38 / M
"Let’s fuck, what you see is real. No cat fishing over here."
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2017

To view all of
BeeDesum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeeDesum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,304,902 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmfisfun
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
funscott32
Virginia, United States
Blissfulsin35
Delaware, United States
Novaguy48
North Carolina, United States
oiledphysique71
Maryland, United States
gameifyouare72
Virginia, United States
Omargil69
Virginia, United States
john508674
Virginia, United States
Lynnpenn
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BeeDesum 38/M
Chantilly, Virginia
Horny
Introduction
Real, legit, pretty easy going and have a good sense of humor. Like to party. Down for hooks ups/friends everything.

My Ideal Person Would really like to experience. L a threesome with an older couple man and woman. DP’s interracial couples. Open minded. Love licking ass. Anyone serious let me know, help me get out of my comfort zone

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy is having sex with a married couple.
Where the man holds me down as his wife is sucking me talking
to dirty shit to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeeDesum's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: