Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Beccainboot 50 / T
"A Lady that loves boots"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2012

To view all of
Beccainboot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beccainboot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,993 Active Members!*
 
Status
Beccainboot 50/T
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
I am now living full time as a woman. I'm changing my gender makers on my ID.
Introduction
Firstly I will say as of June 18th I will no longer be able to view profiles or read or reply to emails you might send me. My gold membership will expire and will not be able to contact you or you contact me in these matters. I'm pour girl as I have no job and can not pay to extend the service. Well to tell about myself I'm going to start with my history and that will lead to what I'm looking for on here. History: I have been dressing a long time and slowly progressed to where I am today. in the last little while I have been ramping up my process. I think it had more to do with the fact I have not been happy for a long time now. I heard the people say you have to be happy with yourself first before you are happy with anyone else. I struggled with that thought for a long while and finally came to the conclusion I was happy with myself and I have to live my life to make me happy. Not to do it for others. This is where I got to now and do know I'm happy as a female and that is where I am now. I do not care what others think and happier. I have for years been attracted to woman. I still do now but less than before. I had a couple GF but nothing that lasted. They both said they excepted and like to share my double life I lead at the time but eventually they stopped wanting me for one rea or another. So not really feeling good about woman anymore as I'm not sure if they will just up and leave and hurt me again in my heart. If one thinks they can except me as the woman I am now then we can talk and see where it goes. I have been with a few men in the past but nothing really good. I have had a lot of men wanting me but for all the wrong reas. Most men think that a Transgender is not a real woman that we are just something to have fun with. If they are married they even don't think its cheating cause its not with a woman. I have done that path and its not for me. It feels more like being used and then thrown away. Also most say I'm beautiful but I wonder if its the truth or just a line. Yes I think I look good too but when the guy is scared to be seen with me in general public that makes me think its not a truth said to me. I have also been part of the BDSM life style for 10 plus years as a Domme. I gain skills over that time that I could if I want be a Pro Dom. I played with a lot of people and most were someone elses play partners. I had a couple of my own as well but not for long. Again it seemed they were mostly using me for my talents as a dom. So again the life style left me feeling used and alone. But I did gain confidence from it so there is a good thing that came out of it plus I still have the skills I learned. So with all that history explained. Being used sexually or other ways is not what I'm looking for. I want to find that one to make a connection with the one that I can trust with my heart. The one that I can be close to. I believe all that is more important than sex first. I think for me if the trust is built, sex will follow and it will be deeper and more meaningful. That is what I'm looking for. Yes I know that this is more known to be a sex site but I'm looking for the quality per out there looking for the same thing as me. I know they are out there. So lets chat get to know each other. Meet in real life, as internet meeting and real life meeting is two different things. I like going to movies, going for walks, I like to bicycle ride in the summer months. I like to go to Shows or Concerts. Even love car trips to see new places. So ya I'm a real per with real feelings If your truly interested start building that trust. Start with a hi and say you understand what I mean. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone to go out and have fun with. Share experiences and adventures with. Someone to talk to and stimulate my mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I know it sounds weird but to me what gets me off in a fantasy
idea is to meet a woman that looks similar to me and we agree
to swap places. she and I would swap clothes, so I would take
her Panties, Bra, Dress and shoes and put them on. we would
be the same size and height. then we would Switch Identities.
I would take her purse and jewelry. We would switch pin numbers
to our accounts and then we would go to a salon and swap hair
styles and hair color. once all that was done we would hug
and we each get into the others cars and we become each other.
I would go off and live as her for real.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

View more of Beccainboot's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: