AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Beaverhausen 92 / F
"Spank me 😼 *I can't read private messages*"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
Beaverhausen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beaverhausen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tripled7676
Wisconsin, United States
Andrewcarl1982
Wisconsin, United States
Gsxxr224
Wisconsin, United States
Gent_southern17
Wisconsin, United States
Hilux458
Wisconsin, United States
917kaukaunafun
Wisconsin, United States
Lukeskywalker626
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
titan54220
Wisconsin, United States
rm_davjones81
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Beaverhausen 92/F
Appleton, Wisconsin
Who wants to take me shopping for a big thick dildo that stretches, fills and makes me grunt? 😇
Introduction
A single "large and in charge" type of woman everywhere but the bedroom. I prefer to be submissive with sex so I need a man who is confident and used to getting what he wants. For these reasons I prefer older men 45-55ish. Single, unattached men. Also looking for a couple to swap with my friend and I, a woman to join us or a man that wants to be submissive for us.

My Ideal Person A gentleman who is witty and friendly. But has no problem "cave-manning" it up in the bedroom! I like a real man who takes what he wants. I enjoy someone with a little kink. NOT someone who wants to "make love", I'm here to FUCK!

A couple open to swapping with myself and my friend (51/white/male).

A woman interested in joining us knowing there will be a ffm situation where you would be mostly submissive along with her.

A man interested in being a sub to the male to utilize for the females pleasure. Bonus if you don't mind being whipped or paddled.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Beaverhausen's responses

Information
  • 92 / female
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1930
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: