Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bearhusky44 41 / M
"Looking for someone real. This site seems to have a fair share of fakes"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2019

To view all of
Bearhusky44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bearhusky44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,482,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Helsinki, Finland
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Bearhusky44 41/M
Los Angeles, California
41 years old with an old soul I am a hard working black man located between Culver City and Marina Del Rey in an area called Del Rey. Some of my interest are music, movies, sports especially 90s era also love anything outdoors. I stand 6 feet 2 inches tall 230lbs husky build clean disease and drug free do drink occasionally. I am looking for a free spirited woman with preferably a curvy thick body but it's not a deal breaker if you're not definitely open to all races. Looking for someone to get to know on all levels not just sexual although who doesn't like great sex!? I am more of a laid back guy just a cozy night with dinner a little red wine and maybe a good show or movie does it for me. I love passion and kissing really is something I like to do with that special someone, also not a selfish lover I like to leave my partner satisfied. Anyone interested and would like to know more please message me until then happy hunting to everyone.

My Ideal Person My ideal women is an older clean, drug and disease free lady who has her own thing going for herself as I do with curves preferably a nice big round backside who love to kiss and passionate love making. I tend to be attracted to women older than myself always have older women are very sexy to me and seem to know what they want, how to get it and not usually with the games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2pac, Stevie Wonder, Johnny Cash,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez and that ass and her beauty of course

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bearhusky44's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pipeline Protection
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: