AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Beachguy4her 49 / M
"Looking for FWB!"
Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
Beachguy4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beachguy4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,566,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2occasions12
California, United States
CarolinaPeach115
South Carolina, United States
SnWgapeach37
Georgia, United States
easylaygee
Kentucky, United States
ralynn79
Pennsylvania, United States
Bunnysyummy2
Texas, United States
BBW4HUNGBBC
Florida, United States
mida1124
Florida, United States
KattiePierce
New York, United States
 
Status
Beachguy4her 49/M
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Looking for a sexy woman to have some fun
Introduction
Love to experience new ways to increase her pleasure. I am a laid back, DISCREET and DDF guy!! I love pleasing a woman, give her erotic massages and make her squirt and feel beyond imagination. If you want to expand your sexuality and have intense multi orgasms, pm me and let's have fun!! Face pics upon request LEGAL PRIVACY POLICY: Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form or in a forum now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or couple to have fun. I am straight so not male to male stuff .
Just looking to have fun , massage those sexy women and possibly DP her.. mmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Beachguy4her's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: