Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Beachbums4fun_ns 55 / 45 / C
"Just_surfin_through"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2020

To view all of
Beachbums4fun_ns's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beachbums4fun_ns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,687,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chat1fan
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
ericstud47
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
jojjeivo123
Online NOW!
sweden, Sweden
_Chivalrous_Man
Georgia, United States
oliverzr
New Brunswick, Canada
manlymannishman
New Jersey, United States
Chevss
Nova Scotia, Canada
CuteNBcpl
Nova Scotia, Canada
Keencouple2019
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
Beachbums4fun_ns 55/C
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Check out our new album, can’t wait to add more ! Tis’ the season!
Introduction
We are a fun attractive couple new to this together however both have had experiences in the past. We are enjoying taking new photos and videos to share. We are a close knit couple very happy with each other. We don’t mind anyone messaging so long as you are respectful. Please keep in mind while the Mrs is the gatekeeper and usually the only one to reply to messages.. hubby is always close by.

My Ideal Person We would love to meet an attractive fit couple to chat maybe some cam on cam action then who knows from there....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Beachbums4fun_ns's responses

Information
  • 55/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1965 June 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Driver Housekeeping
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None