Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BeachFairy 44 / F
"Small town never anyone close "
South Bend, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
BeachFairy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeachFairy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
Indiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Hawaii, United States
Washington, United States
Poitou-Charentes, France
BeachFairy 44/F
South Bend, Washington
girl time
I am looking for quality not quantity. This is not about how many people i can hook up with. I want to be with people that are fun in and out of the bedroom. Putting the friend back in friends with benefits. I do not have a lot of free time so i would prefer to not waste what i have. That being said. I am completely bi. If a couple wants to play all the better for me. I know these aren't read but i will say it anyway. i am not open to married men playing alone. btw i don't use the chat here.

My Ideal Person Someone who is confident in their own skin. I don't want or have time for fake people or drama. I do have some age issues. If you are old enough to be my parent. the odds are not in your favor that it will happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeachFairy's responses

  • 44 / female
  • South Bend, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: