Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bds5894 45 / M
"Looking for discreet fun"
Bedford, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
Bds5894's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bds5894's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Bds5894 45/M
Bedford, Indiana
Wanting to find NSA fun im single and just need some fun i work alot so i dont have time to date and meet people I’m tired of the fake shit on this site . If I send you a friend request and your not going to talk don’t except where are the REAL WOMAN that want to have fun I love the the fore play watching a woman getting hotter and hotter turns me on as well so i like to take my time on the foreplay licking and sucking I live in Greenfield during week for work but have house just south of bloomington so im there Friday evening till sunday night most weekends

My Ideal Person Somebody looking for fun . that knows what she wants

  • 45 / male
  • Bedford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: