Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Batdaddy419 51 / M
"Dominant man for fun"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2022

To view all of
Batdaddy419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Batdaddy419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,342,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tallpn8xs
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Verygoodtryme
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Dickster311
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indygloryhole_69
New York, United States
mimipostal
Centre, France
youngfitblack32
New York, United States
Normalterry2022
Indiana, United States
bluefox2469
Indiana, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
Batdaddy419 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Looking to meet fun people to get to know and have fun. Open to couples or singles. Would love to find a girl for play partners to an ongoing relationship

My Ideal Person Open to get to know be friends with and possibly playmates. As far as what I am looking for, a open minded fun loving, person wanting to explore thier sexuality, their.desires and fantasy's in a save judgement free atmosphere. All ways looking for daddy's girl. For ddlg fun, littles, middles, brats, anyone submissive and wants a daddy. Race, age, size, orientation, any gender or non gender. Are welcome to introduce yourself, just cause we do or don't hookup always use more friends in the life style

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Batdaddy419's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 9, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: