Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Baseballxxbat 37 / M
"I’m here to have fun and find what I’m looking for 😘"
Greencastle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2021

To view all of
Baseballxxbat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baseballxxbat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uslooking42
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hornygurl2400
Pennsylvania, United States
Funcouple4all81
Pennsylvania, United States
knobpolisher5
Maryland, United States
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
MissyK202
Pennsylvania, United States
aslowblow4u
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriousThumpers
Maryland, United States
Countrycouple811
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Baseballxxbat 37/M
Greencastle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am married but looking to play.. must be discreet.. I enjoy a lot of sexually things that my wife really isn’t into and I a much hornier than her.. unfortunately 😂.. with that said I’m down for pretty much anything just ask.. can not host but I can travel within a reason. I do work in Frederick so that give me some more range. I have some fantasies I’d like to fulfill.. I would definitely be interested in being a third for a couple .. I would enjoy finding a nice horny lady for one on one or I have a friend that would tag ago for 3somes.. look forward to chatting don’t be afraid to msg me!! Wickr me at Baseballxxbat

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Greencastle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1986
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English