AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Barrysander 46 / 39 / C
"Umm, idk what to say here 😉"
Hayward, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2018

To view all of
Barrysander's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Barrysander's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,705,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Barrysander 46/C
Hayward, Wisconsin
We are an attached couple that are looking to explore more with other couples and singles. He is athletic build, she is a BBW... yes hips, butt and thighs. We are newer to the lifestyle and have had a few experices individually and together. We are real Cuckold, DP, DVP, sloppy seconds.. she loves being cummed in so disease free is a must!!! And may be asked to prove it. She is bi, he is bi orally. We both have experience. Female is shaved male is trimmed.

My Ideal Person We are not interested in men over 50, couples around that age may be ok depending on situation. Do not keep contacting us if we do not respond. We are open to couples, women and select men. She prefers men with manicured beards or shaved faces and shaved or trimmed down below men. She loves a shaved pussy to go down on. She loves watching her guy pleasure another woman with her help.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Barrysander's responses

  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hayward, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 11, 1976 October 31, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D