Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BareBttm64 59 / M
"Looking for fb/fwb"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 1, 2023

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BareBttm64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,366,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hellofreaks2
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Regularrandom
Kansas, United States
hornguy509
Washington, United States
cjbsj
California, United States
hitch1959
Michigan, United States
funboy0285
Tennessee, United States
saltlife49
Georgia, United States
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
SemenDreamin
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
BareBttm64 59/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
59 yr old total bottom looking for top guy to come to my place. Prefer straight or bi guys. An ongoing situation would be great. The black dildo is not a reference to what I am seeking. It was the only color they had. I am not just a blow job guy. If Im blowing you, your fucking me. I will be in New Orleans 2/3-5/2

My Ideal Person Someone fun that wants the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOPE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BareBttm64's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None