Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BarbieSweetGirl 33 / F
"Hello Boys!"
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2008

To view all of
BarbieSweetGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarbieSweetGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feelsgood8605
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
eduardo_va
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_rochaaa19
Michoacán, Mexico
rm_sixhu61
California, United States
samlion39
Ile de France, France
rm_vicariman
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Renere4398
Distrito Federal, Mexico
NickHumpSeven
Ohio, United States
memouniko
Morelos, Mexico
 
Status
BarbieSweetGirl 33/F
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México , Mexico
Mmmmmh...
Introduction
Soy una muy cariñosa y tierna, pero también muy sexxxy! Me quiero portar mal, ¿me ayudas?

My Ideal Person Busco chicos que deseen dar y recibir placer al máxxximo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana, Queen, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Smashing Pumpinks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

View more of BarbieSweetGirl's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: