Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BarbSexxxy 40 / F
"Nalgoncita sabrosa"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
BarbSexxxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarbSexxxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,735,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cachondomex2015
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gallagher_2786
Nayarit, Mexico
BOOKERLobo2304
Tabasco, Mexico
mrserchec
Jalisco, Mexico
Pepe_sabroso
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
bony9994
Distrito Federal, Mexico
alhaoc
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Vicomario10
Puebla, Mexico
marlenlo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
BarbSexxxy 40/F
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Amistad libre y sin malos rollos, caballeros bien cuidados, bien vestidos, que huelan super rico y sepan tratar a una dama asi sea solo un tema sexual, con minimo 20 cm en ya tu sabeee onde!! si te gustan las nalgonas, mandame mensaje. NO RESPONDO PERFILES SIN FOTO

My Ideal Person Caballeros super bien acicalados!! que huelan rico, que esten bien vestidos, muy presentables, boquita limpia para que me den ganas de dejarme abrazar y besar!!!! Consentidores!!!! que sepan tratar a una mujer de mi nivel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BarbSexxxy's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None