Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bandp7881 44 / / C
"New to the lifestyle"
Ames, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 28, 2019

To view all of
Bandp7881's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bandp7881's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Seduce_My_Wife33
Hawaii, United States
2cocksfouru
Iowa, United States
pamandjim19
Iowa, United States
new2nashville90
Iowa, United States
jje1972
Iowa, United States
Secrets500
Iowa, United States
Couple4FunWDM
Iowa, United States
Caseycandyforfun
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Bandp7881 44/C
Ames, Iowa
Introduction
We are new to this. We want to fullfil some fantasies meet new people and just have a good time. Wife (P) is petite and fit loves to work out and run. Husband (B) is not fit but active playing sports. We enjoy the outdoors and having drinks with friends. He is straight and she is bi.

My Ideal Person She likes the ladies preferring a few curves. Some fantasies include being restrained and pleased by multiple people. She believes some foreplay is overrated while he enjoys touching and message. We are open to most anything with the exceptions being pain and humiliation.

We are not looking for single guys at this time always open to single ladies. We are open to threesomes or individual play FF; FM, FFM. Husband like to watch and be teased. We do enjoy meeting new couples as well.

Feel free to message us as we love to know what your interests are.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would llke to be bound and pleasured by multiple women
and men. He likes the idea of being teased and pleased by
wife and another woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bandp7881's responses

Information
  • 44/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1978
Travels to: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts