Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Bambam647225 38 / M
"Sex addict here."
Toronto/Niagara, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2021

To view all of
Bambam647225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bambam647225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Bambam647225 38/M
Toronto/Niagara, Ontario , Canada
I’m a confident, experienced dominate MAN with a very high sex drive. But dont let my sweet looking exterior mislead you., while I am nice, easy going, friendly, funny and love to laugh. I also have a dark side to me In the bedroom.. I’m very oral, passionate, kinky, nasty, erotic.. Im looking for someone just as good.. and bad as I am. I’m Always clean shaven, trimmed, well groomed and mannered Italian man. Very single, no , no wife no girlfriend. Love to travel, can host in Vaughan at my own house (beside wonderland) Oral, anal, cream pie, couples, rimming, squirting, dfk, you name it..

My Ideal Person I love all women.. shapes, sizes, races, age.

I prefer something on going with a couple or single lady. In the meantime, use me for your pleasure and get rid of me.

  • 38 / male
  • Toronto/Niagara, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: