AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BamaNCfun1981 41 / 41 / C
"Fun chill couple that likes Naked Twister and naked days by our pool! Fun nights in the Hot tub!"
Walkertown, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2020

To view all of
BamaNCfun1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BamaNCfun1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bamboomaui808
Hawaii, United States
redshoes10
North Carolina, United States
Tripnn69
North Carolina, United States
LESTJUSTDODIS
New York, United States
wec2far
New Hampshire, United States
hp27262
North Carolina, United States
Jgeezy203
North Carolina, United States
BigDickET24
North Carolina, United States
meritocracy_1965
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BamaNCfun1981 41/C
Walkertown, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for single all nighters, age 18-40. Must be in great shape, with a large bat and please be shaved & cut. My thing. Couple’s must be fun easy going and take care of themselves! Both of us are former college athletes, professional business owners now, we take care of ourselves and are looking for in shape, Select Males, bi-females and cool couples for adult adventures! We meet and see if there is also a mental connection before it moves along… so if your a pressed for time in a hurry guy, PLEASE MOVE ON! Must have pics for us to respond! Been in the lifestyle for ten plus years. Hubby is straight but plays well with others! If your not local and looking to actually meet we do not respond to messages! Sending your helps speed up the process! If you a one and done please move on we like all night marathons! If you don’t want to meet in person, just swap pics and sext we are not for you! Must have pics in your profile for us to respond…

My Ideal Person I love being that MILf that lets you try out your desires on me with hubby pleasuring me too!

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walkertown, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1981 January 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A