Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BalooTheBare 53 / M
""
Glen Burnie, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2017

To view all of
BalooTheBare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BalooTheBare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,331,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isubmit2Unow
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
greydrum11
Wyoming, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
xxxlatin69
Virginia, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
19PinkFlowers
South Dakota, United States
Silvienne
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
mudkat53
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BalooTheBare 53/M
Glen Burnie, Maryland
on cam for your pleasure
Introduction
Okay, I shit you not, my ex gave me this to put in ads. I told her I needed a back of the book blurbquotAlthough the relationship was quite passionate, we were also able to build a true friendship, which doesnt happen often. Scott speaks all 5 love languages equally well its your job to figure out which ones communicate it best to him. He labels himself a geek, but you need not be concerned about him choosing video games over you. If being well read, great conversation, and dry humor are your thing, youve met your man! You wont even miss the hair.quotGrew up in California, mostly San Francisco, and been out here in Maryland for a few years. I have to say, yall are really, truly fucked up. I dont know what it is but there is some kind of weird blend of bigotry and absolute inability to look at oneself. There are bigots everywhere, but MD is the only place Ive heard quotIm not a racist, but those people...quotFinishing up first part of a project to build a business to lower the price of information which should help just about everyone and make markets work better. Next couple months writting a brief with the biz model, high level software design, customer segment strategies. I guess what Im saying is that through the end of the year, if we get together you might need to bring a rolled up newspaper to hit me on the nose with if I get talking. On the other hand Ill have a lot of energy to expel so I hope you like fucking hard, fast, rough, deep... I also have a craft business etsy, amazon, ebay mostly with tools made of paracord. I have trouble with idle hands from time to time and weaving paracord and picking locks hobby looks a lot better for a guy my size than knitting.Best parts about dating me I am poor, sober, and not a driver. I am just the total catch. But the world is full of interesting stuff. On some of the sites Ive been given the nom de Coeur PoorManWithThickCock. Many worse names than this.Oh, people often say they want someone with a sense of humor. The thing is most of the things I find funny get quotTHAT IS NOT FUNNYquot. So if you are worried about humor I am happy to send you a link to former tshirts I designed which I think are funny. Or you can check my poorly written Kindle on Covid in the site search Questioning Corona with Lime.So I have bipolar, a significant case which my doc calls interesting. Sheis a researcher at Hopkins mostly more research than patients, and since none of the usual or unusual meds or treatments have helped me, she has a fresh living body to try stuff outon. Insurance pulls a med that was helping some she recreates the component parts with a robitussin and tonic I drink twice a day. Some small evidence sleep deprivation will help with depression I get put on 7 hours or less a night for the last few years.But yeah, bipolar, head case, mental health consumer I really hate that one, big giant faker at least many believe that. Im not. Been on Social Security Disability for 14 years. In Maryland for the last 12 years, but will always and everywhere be a San Franciscan.Please dont misunderstand me here. I am a big old fan of the social safety net damn left coast liberal faggetty fag fag yeah, I know. Im just pissed that Im in it. Some how, despite being an Animist and a Heathen, I got puritan work ethic. So eventhough all the docs say i need to get some radical acceptance and get peace with not working, I say no and am building a company in next few years that fits to what I can do well. There is maybe a 5 chance that it will work out, but what the heck.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be physically wanted. It is my kink, led me to cam
and doing amateur, etc. But just being wanted, being fought
over, and then fucking everyone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, Behind the Honey Bee Diner at 3am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Raw Cock, Not Lazy Lay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, cannot enough emphasize appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BalooTheBare's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Glen Burnie, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: