Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Badgerfan68 55 / M
"bisexual guy looking for bi men and women"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2016

To view all of
Badgerfan68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Badgerfan68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Medusa952
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
iblowyoufdl
Wisconsin, United States
formozura
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Dksrch
Missouri, United States
chipmunk012
Wisconsin, United States
pony62012
Wisconsin, United States
discreetlust69
Illinois, United States
sfloridacurious
Florida, United States
bearcubwhite
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Badgerfan68 55/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
happy new year
Introduction
Im nice friendly I love oral giving and recieving titfucking missionary doggy style and cow girl and 69

My Ideal Person Someone who has the same interests as I do and is willing to be discreet also

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Badgerfan68's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 25, 1968
Hometown: fond du lac, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Janitor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: