Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Babygirl19811 52 / 43 / C
"Looking for fun females or couples"
Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2018

To view all of
Babygirl19811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babygirl19811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,599,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RiggerUp69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
mason92
Saskatchewan, Canada
Darbrey
North Dakota, United States
Bambianddonky
Saskatchewan, Canada
Mtcsask
Saskatchewan, Canada
regina2foru
Saskatchewan, Canada
MsCheat1
Saskatchewan, Canada
MrsandMisterM
Saskatchewan, Canada
newbrims
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Babygirl19811 52/C
Estevan, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are looking for another woman or couple to bring into our relationship. No one night stands, we would like regular fun. Same room fun of course. No single males please. we are very happy in our relationship, we just would like to experience more added fun ;) without the drama of the other female trying to get in between us, it will not happen. Also to have fun with 1 on 1 when he is away with work. Please message for more info. Ladies please be clean shaven or waxed please, she is silky smooth and he is always kept clean as well. We are very outgoing, fit (both work out frequently)clean, fun and easy on the eyes. He is well endowed and very sexy and she has a large craving for another woman, and easy on the eyes as well. He is my dom, I will do as he pleases with the other woman I would like to have some control on what she does, this is what he wants from me. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. In particular Sydney University, you do not have our permission to extract, copy or use our profile and activity in anyway. 

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1972 January 28, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses