[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Babyface416920 43 / 39 / C
"We are looking for a bicurious or a straight male that wants a threesome with a couple"
New Prague, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
Babyface416920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babyface416920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rainmaker11010
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Hoss047
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Extratallman2016
Minnesota, United States
southmetroman27
Minnesota, United States
seth_the_sex_god
Minnesota, United States
MDwantsU
Minnesota, United States
Sexswing160
Minnesota, United States
Kelver2014
Minnesota, United States
jembluwinder
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Babyface416920 43/C
New Prague, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm bi sexual as my partner is bi curious. This would be her first experience with this kind of fantasy. As for me, I'm a veteran in this. It's been awhile and I want to live it again. We are looking for someone that enjoys foreplay, DP is a MUST and is comfortable with another male as well as I am bi-sexual and open to a lot of things. We just want to find someone that is willing to enjoy whatever the experience may bring for all 3 of us and just have a fulfilling adventure together.

My Ideal Person A straight/bi male or couple that I has the same interest of exploring the desires and fantasies we want to experience. As this is my girls 1st time We want to find the right straight/bi male/couple that my fiancé will feel comfortable of her 1st experience as an enjoyable moment of fulfilling her fantasy & feeling confident and comfortable to explore more fantasties

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Prague, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1978 September 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Occupation: Welder Office Administrator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None