Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BabyGiirl49 52 / F
"Kitty cum dump wants to come out and play"
Crazy Town, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2021

To view all of
BabyGiirl49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyGiirl49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Hawaii, United States
Utah, United States
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
BabyGiirl49 52/F
Crazy Town, Minnesota
I GOT IT!!! Thank You Jon for taking me yesterday. M6y hood is pierced. Now to get the nipples done
I am a kitty cum dump would you like to play with me. All i ask is you leave me your cum. You can leave it where ever you want. My pussy my ass my tits, my face... Bring a friend or two and abuse this kitty like she needs it.... I am looking to play and be used. I am not a pain slut but can handle a little bit of pain. I do not like to give pain to others. I love to roll play and would be willing to play out your fantasy if its not to crazy, and for me i know crazy so most will be [bling 815781] [bling 815772]

My Ideal Person Ideal person: fun, take care of themselves, likes to share, loves to laugh and take life as it comes. Understands that I am not looking for a long term relationship. I am looking to get fucked hard and by many.
My inner slut has come out and she will not got back in. She is raging for cock. Likes pussy also but cock is her main thing.
A no strings attached fun time, disease free party time. That is me...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a anal fist his babygirl in public, like a church,
walmart, a concert. be used and allow others use in a public place. away
from any children of course. do a dogging party.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kid Rock because he would be a blast. Charley Sheen because well he's Charley and a man whore.
Cory Taylor because he has a dynamic personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BabyGiirl49's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Crazy Town, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1971
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Massage Therpist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: