Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BabyBluesTattoos 33 / M
"Very Handsome Bi Stud Seeks being the fantasy provider for a very sexy couple .. Beautiful woman or big cock bear dad or large top"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BabyBluesTattoos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyBluesTattoos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tankhousegirl
Arizona, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Hotfunconnecting
Arizona, United States
CLASSYNOPEN
Arizona, United States
biguychandler2
Arizona, United States
Shelikesithotter
Arizona, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
mattygreens2
Arizona, United States
Safeplace2play
Arizona, United States
 
Status
BabyBluesTattoos 33/M
Mesa, Arizona
I love a woman that is picky and really gets into connections. Same with a bi top guy... very handsome here with stamina to last+ clean+++
Introduction
Looking to be one couples👫🤾‍♂️ (or female or male single) treat every so often. I love sexy smart women with a great ass that can be very orgasmic. And I like a large man in all ways that can be firm yet sensual while I am his to devour. I am a Rugged yet not large individual. I stay in shape and hygiene is very important to me. 7 1/2" 🍆cut and smooth down there

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1989
Hometown: MESA, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: