Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Babgrl73 51 / F
"Seeing what this is about."
Sheridan, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2016

To view all of
Babgrl73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babgrl73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Babgrl73 51/F
Sheridan, Indiana
Going to see where it goes.......I am a 44 year old professional woman looking to see what this is all about. Though sex is part of it I am not into NSA or being a FWB. I am looking to find a like minded man (into some kink) and be in a monogamous relationship. I know this site isn't really set up for this but I figured why not give it a shot. I have a brain and don't really respond to crude comments. If that is your approach please don't bother. Please have some respect. Please also be able to hold an intelligent conversation with a woman and leave the "how big are your tits" questions for when we know each other better.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a educated, sweet, sexy mature man for dating/relationship/monogamous sex. I do not date or fuck married me so don't bother contacting me. I am not into NSA sex or FWB.

  • 51 / female
  • Sheridan, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None