Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BKStarlight712 36 / 34 / C
"New to the lifestyle, but open-minded and looking to explore."
Findlay, OH, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2016

To view all of
BKStarlight712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BKStarlight712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,580,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
BKStarlight712 36/C
Findlay, OH, Ohio
We are a married couple comfortable with our relationship and ourselves. We have not delved into this lifestyle yet, but we are very open-minded and looking to explore. We're hoping to find a few people to talk with that wouldn't mind helping us ease into this type of thing. We're hoping to find people who don't mind our questions as we figure some of this out, and most of all we're really looking for people that are not pushy. We have a lot of fantasies with this type of lifestyle. We are the kind of people that are just very sexual and will try most anything once (twice just to make sure). Don't be afraid to message us we'd love to find some people to talk to.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be someone that can hold a conversation with the both of us. We're not really looking for someone to jump straight into bed with, and we're looking more for quality rather than quantity. We're not really the type of people to hop from bed to bed. We'd like to find someone who is either new to this and would like to explore, or someone who is willing to work through our curiosity and questions. Most of all we would really like someone that will go at our pace and not be pushy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At the moment it is every aspect of the 3some/4some lifestyle.
We're both turned on by the idea of one playing with
someone of the same sex so we're also bi-curious in
that respect.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BKStarlight712's responses

  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Findlay, OH, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 16, 1987 August 17, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either