AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BHM2touchU 52 / M
"BHM widower needs new friend for group play."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2020

To view all of
BHM2touchU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BHM2touchU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,670,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigfurrybear83
Nevada, United States
Spacebar78
Nevada, United States
Vegasbbwlover702
Nevada, United States
 
Status
BHM2touchU 52/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I'm overweight but a lot of fun. If that's ok with you then lets play. I'm a widower and my wife and I had played a little and were looking to do more. She took me to a strip club after a month dating and we went to a swingers club for the first time before we were even engaged. The reason I tell you this is so that you know I am good with an open adult life style, we were not bored and looking to spice things up like a lot of people do at my age. I am not against forming a new relationship, but that is not my goal at the moment. I would like to find someone that also likes to play with others. And of course, we should like to play with each other. I think it would be great to put together a group of bi playmates with some extra cush to the push as it were for small parties to play game and get naked. I am good with my hands and was a massage therapist at one time. (Great ice breaker at parties). Also, I was a chef. and had my own place before the recession .I watch a lot of SciFi and do other nerdy things including video games. However, I rarely play because I don't care much for playing alone (with that in mind, it would be nice to find a mutual masturbation partner for video gaming and watching TV - male or female is cool. We can just let it all hang out and give each other a helping hand). I'm 51 and too old too start a new family so while long term relationships are great, i'm not sweating it. Not gonna run from it, but not a goal either. Just need to let life lead the way right now. I toke more than I drink. I'm actually in that industry. I can cam chat before meeting so you can verify that I'm me. My biggest turn on is to turn on someone else.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for someone that is "HOT", but that would be ok too. I don't discriminate against the attractive. Actually I am more attracted to who you are than your physical appearance. I've been known not to be attracted to one twin but get completely goofy over the other. I'm looking for someone that likes to play both with and without clothes. While I want some one for group play, it would also be nice if we are into each other. Sex is sex and may or may not have an emotional attachment. I also would like to find someone to hold hands, hug and just smooch with. Those are what I find to be more about intimacy. This person or persons can not be married unless you are a package deal. Cheating is not allowed. You should be open to try new things but if you don't like something be able to say so. Also honesty is important. I don't judge. I was with someone that I was sure was bi and had told her it was not an issue, but she insisted she did not like girls. But, I saw a text where she complained that the girls at the strip club she had gone too were not as nice to her as other places. If there is chemistry, there is usually a way to work things out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BHM2touchU's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: BUDTender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses