Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BFNumber2 41 / M
""The object in the profile picture is bigger than it appears!""
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
BFNumber2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BFNumber2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
BFNumber2 41/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Single, black, educated male, that's 100% straight. Independent and gainfully employed. Please respect the fact that I have a career, and that sometimes I may not be available. Remember, it pays for my membership on this site and the lifestyle I love to lead. Trust that I'm on this site by choice, not by force. It's a little hard to find a true freak out there in the real world. I'm willing to be discreet, meet you at your place, or for a room. Please be prepared to take long dick and cum multiple times. If this seems like it's not for you, feel free to pass my information on to one of your girlfriends. She'll thank you for it!

My Ideal Person I need a lady in the streets... I love everything about a woman. Big, small, light, dark, older, younger, single, or attached; just be you. Older ladies, I'm not looking for a Mom, I love the one I have! Finally, please look like your picture. You'd be surprised...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avant, Donell Jones, Kem, Ledisi, R. Kelly, Raheem DeVaughn,
are some I've seen live this year

View more of BFNumber2's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: