Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BEbay02 35 / M
"Here we go"
Wynnewood, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
BEbay02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BEbay02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,813,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
jamorris68
Florida, United States
HotwifeJulz
Oklahoma, United States
ladyluck209
Oklahoma, United States
Ericandchandra
Oklahoma, United States
Cploch98
Oklahoma, United States
Frkycouple580
Oklahoma, United States
Couple4blkmen
Oklahoma, United States
paularenee
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
BEbay02 35/M
Wynnewood, Oklahoma
Introduction


My Ideal Person I'm a Attractive and Intelligent Single man . I'm respectful and laid back . Never been the type to disrespect a woman or a couples Marriage. I'm fit and well hung . Always shaved and smelling good . Great stamina and Definitely up for multiple rounds. Never been a No show and respect people to show up on time .
Some one who is REAL, has to be about positive vibe, and if the oppurtunity presents its self then lets meet up and make memories. Be spontanious and open...foreplay is important it gets the juices flowing...anything more you need to know message me because im a open book

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Wynnewood, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Oil and gas
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None