Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
"Taking applications to be my plaything!"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BE_MY_PLAYTH1NG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BE_MY_PLAYTH1NG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,628 Active Members!*
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
[BR][CENTER][BLING 623855][/CENTER] [SIZE 2][COLOR darkblue]Single guy seeking obedient submissive female. Age and appearance less important than behavior and obedience. Unless you happen to be perfect you should expect to submit to regular spankings.[br] Ideally looking for a single female, but would consider the female half of a couple or a threesome with a couple (I'm completely straight, any threesomes would be on a sharing the woman basis with no male/male contact.) I'm not looking for a relationship but would prefer an ongoing 'friends with benefits' arrangement to just a one night stand. For privacy reas I don't have face pictures on here but am more than willing to provide upon request, and I would expect the same from any potential partners. Also always happy to make new friends wherever I go, so if anyone just wants to chat please drop me a message.[/COLOR][/SIZE] [CENTER][SIZE 4][COLOR darkblue]Thanks for stopping by[/COLOR][/SIZE] [BR] [BLING 623855][/CENTER][BR]

My Ideal Person An eager and obedient lady who is keen to explore the D/s lifestyle. For pleasure when it is deserved, and spanking, restraint and orgasm denial when she needs disciplining. Ideally in real life but also happy to give online a go!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pretty much everything except opera, marching bands andjazz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nobody in particular, I mean there are plenty of celebrities
I find attractive, and I have fantasised about them. But
there isn't a particular one celebrity or even a recurring
theme that I keep going back to... Just whoever happens
to be in my head at the time. My fantasies are more composed
around location and activity than the looks of my partner.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BE_MY_PLAYTH1NG's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AlittleGermanandSpanish, butonlyprettybasicstuff.
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: