Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBslut4rufFuckin 44 / M
"dauergeil, willig, passiv/dev u tabulos sucht alle sexgeilen, hemmungslosen, versauten aktiven/dom Macho hengste, Tops, Herren, Master!"
Nordhausen, Thuringia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

To view all of
BBslut4rufFuckin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBslut4rufFuckin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,310,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
20x6lover
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
biggdick4fun
Budapest, Hungary
Steckerr
Lower Saxony, Germany
Jaxkss
Arizona, United States
chevyman1908
Arkansas, United States
65cream65
Manchester, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
BBslut4rufFuckin 44/M
Nordhausen, Thuringen , Germany
Submissive Bottom Slut ready to get fucked rough + Deep!
Introduction
dauergeil, willig, passiv/dev u tabulos sucht alle sexgeilen, hemmungslosen, versauten aktiven/dom Macho hengste, Tops, Herren, Master!

My Ideal Person I’m gay and a truly submissive & greedy FuckSlut, that seriously need’s to get FUCKED & USED & GROUP-FUCKED properly EVERY DAY. I’m READY & WAITING for DOZEN’S of Big, Fat, Thick, Huge, Massive Black & White Cocks to relentlessly Fuck & Fill my tight eager FuckHole daily.
I can be tied up+fixated naked, blindfolded, bent over and getting relentlessly GangBanged for hours. I really wanna be fucked so badly. I want to have both my holes aggressively violated. I want to be cummed on every where and get on. I want to be called a dirty slut, a whore, bitch, cum dumpster, fuckhole, cunt and any other dirty name’s you could think of while being watched getting repeatedly gang fucked/ even . I want to suck as many big dicks as possible and swallow every drop of semen. I want to have cocks in my mouth and my ass and fucking me nonstop real rough…

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really! All real naturally manly, masculine, sex-crazed, active,
dominant and rough men are absolutely special to me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBslut4rufFuckin's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Nordhausen, Thuringia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: