AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBWpolyandryPDX 39 / F
"Large BBW 4 Polyandry and Playmates"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2020

To view all of
BBWpolyandryPDX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWpolyandryPDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,932 Active Members!*
BBWpolyandryPDX 39/F
Portland, Oregon
Not meeting up until July, so patience appreciated.
BBW enthusiasts/ Body positivity preferred. This profile is long winded but it answers a LOT of questions you might have. Based out of Portland but occasionally mobile up towards Seattle or coast Am a lady, so please be respectful. This profile is going to be very frank because I am quite kinky. That being said I mostly know what turns me on and gets me wet. Identified as a sensually dominant pansexual switch... that selectively likes to be sexually submissive but it is something that is very uncommon. Not everything listed as interested in has been done but have been wanting to for years. This is me letting my inner slut out to play and stretch. Which requires everyone to be DDF and regularly tested. (Am allergic to pot (legal here) but do not judge if you partake. Just not around me) (Am allergic to latex, Polyeurathane or lamb skin are alternatives). Larger BBW (Not quite SSBBW or a feedee). Also a PAWG (PhatAssWhiteGirl). But NOT big boobs. Tiny (A cup) perky, sensitive tits. Height of 5ft6in, if I stretch. Waist length (natural) blonde/auburn hair, blue/green eyes, freckles. Girl next door sort with cute face with full lips. I wax regularly, all over, but have to grow out to trimmed level before I can wax again (personal preference despite vag bush becoming more popular). Not going to shave just for you (legs included). Relationships... I have one long term ongoing playmate that I am very sweet on but it is sadly irregular at the moment. Currently open to exploring with very submissive females (solo if they are in relationship) and SINGLE MEN (unless its a bi/pan-male couple/team) Attached/married men are too, potentially, drama filled. Poly-minded is acceptable but cautiously. Not set on any particular long as I get my wants/needs met and the connection is there.. connecting is important, as is communication and emotional self awareness. Quality of individual matters, across the board. Because of my bountiful ass, thighs and thick pussy... if you are much under 8 in length, unless you have lots of skills in working with larger BBW bodies... Sorry to say you are not going to get as deep as I want you to go. My thickness will knock 3-4 inches off your length. Large cocks, hung cocks, thick cocks, monster cocks... I have some experience with them but I am tight. Going to have to stretch me out gently/slowly before you go as rough as you want. Stamina encouraged. Sexually insatiable unless satisfied regularly (2 times a day minimum, ideally). But my libido is currently more than my pussy/mouth can handle. I have been irregularly active since last long term mistakenly monogamous relationship. Now getting ready to rumble. Kinks interested in/curious to both give/receive: Sensuality, Foreplay, Fellatrice (cock worship), Sensory Deprivation, Light Bondage, Teasing, Multiple Orgasms, Creampies, Sexual Slavery, CBT, Spanking, Massages, Cuddles, Somnophilia, Insertions/fisting, CFNM, Sex Machines, Toys, etc. Open to a suggestions. Not into degradation/humiliation, SPH, potty/diaper play. Am open-minded, even towards some taboo but not all are possible. As for rimming/anal play... receiving anal sex is something I have to be in the mood for. Too many bad/painful experiences. Same kinda applies to receiving oral... I am reticent. Takes trust (ongoing relations only). Not into receiving pain/marks in general but especially with my nipples or clit/pussy lips/mouth lips (beard scruff/shadow hurts). They are not for chewing, you shound be well past the age of teething. Not going to show you nudes, partial or full. Not going to cam-play or sext endlessly. I have no patience for either. I am a tactile woman. I like to touch and taste what I tease and be touched in return. I can be shy, especially in a group or new environments. Generally, I am super friendly and affectionate unless there is rudeness or presumptive attitudes. Am a bit of a geek and love tech and games and being playful. Trying to remain physically active, as my schedule and injuries allow. Dragonboating, MMA, gentle hikes, festivals, music venues, etc. I do go to the gym but I am not rabid about it.

My Ideal Person Polyandry, Alpha Cuckold (sex with me) with Male Harem/Bulls, Submissive Cuckold (possible sex with me) and Bulls, Triad, Quad, Ongoing NSA/FWB, Breeders/Bulls, DP (mouth/ pussy... for now), DVP, Pulling a Train, Gangbang (maybe even creampie), MMF, MMMF, etc. Very open to bi/pansexual males and occasionally I will want to play with a very submissive female... But can be very particular. Let me know what you are into.

If LTR, be financially stable and self sustainable. If you are long distance, be able to travel/visit often or arrange for me to visit... I work full time and there are also lots of side projects I have. My schedule is sorted weeks ahead of time with very little ASAP flexibility, although I try my best for ongoing or LTR partners. Be understanding of that. Flakes or people in lust with the idea, rather than the reality of meeting up, need not apply.

Male body types preferred: Average/ slim/ slender/ swimmers build/ athletic/ muscular/ fit/ trim, etc. Race does not matter. Personality very much matters (feminist men are sexy) and a bit of a sapiosexual (glasses can also be hot). Be respectful. Flexible on age... legal.. maybe 25-ish (maturity please) up to...a well kept 50? Trimmed, waxed or shaved man bits, if you want me to play down under. Prefer freshly shaven faces but it is the PNW... trimmed and man-scaped. Mustache up my nose is no fun and I cannot kiss from giggling. Hygiene should not even have to be mentioned, it is a given.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBWpolyandryPDX's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional full-ti
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None