Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBWplaymate4u 61 / F
"Looking for FUN"
Sparta, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2006

To view all of
BBWplaymate4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWplaymate4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veeshta
Wisconsin, United States
5_X_7
Illinois, United States
Shooter511951
New York, United States
rm_havefunman10
Wisconsin, United States
rm_shyguyinwi77
Colorado, United States
skip3746
Wisconsin, United States
gr8guy4764
Wisconsin, United States
jumpmaster1965
Wisconsin, United States
rm_baldy4964
Arizona, United States
 
Status
BBWplaymate4u 61/F
Sparta, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a BBW who is easy going,I like to try many different things and have! Open to new ideas always! Ive been on here before and had LOTS of fun!Love doggie,anal if you can do it LOL! some man cant get it right! I'm clean and D/D free. Cum make me wet!

My Ideal Person I'd like clean,D/D free....one who can get it up nice and hard,I like foreplay,I love doing and receiving,and very good at it!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have 3 or more men at the same time fuck me,
and I suck on there cocks as i am getting it good and hard!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBWplaymate4u's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Sparta, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: