Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBWNee 31 / F
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 24, 2015

To view all of
BBWNee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWNee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,361,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maryland, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
BBWNee 31/F
Memphis, Tennessee
im seeking for serious relatiobship
I am a AAF that wants a BLACK male ! No offense just my preference! 28-42 age range ! IF YOURE NOT IN MEMPHIS PLEASE DONT MESSGSE ME ! Looking for a well endowed male that knows what he’s doing ! I prefer 8 inches and up ! If you know you don’t have what it takes don’t waste my time or yours. If you not from Memphis please don’t message me ! I’m real and straight to the point. & if i say I’m not interested it’ll be the same answer everytime after MULTIPLE messages !

My Ideal Person Someone that got it together and knows how to satisfy me !

  • 31 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: