Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBWBeautynBeast 55 / 49 / C
"BBW/BHM Couple seeks to play with others"
Burlington, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 27, 2020

To view all of
BBWBeautynBeast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWBeautynBeast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heynow532
Florida, United States
fastfuncouple
Illinois, United States
heartbeat70707
Wisconsin, United States
moonman1233
Wisconsin, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
Lakeguy3325
Wisconsin, United States
lovethickncurvy
Ohio, United States
couplemidwifun
Wisconsin, United States
funsteve700
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
BBWBeautynBeast 55/C
Burlington, Wisconsin
Introduction
[COLOR indigo][/COLOR]We are a reserved quiet white couple, at first ;)....both of us eager to experience things as yet not enjoyed by us and focused on bringing as much no pressure enjoyment to each other as possible. She is a lovely larger lady (she considers herself more a SS lady), somewhat insecure about the size of her breasts (with those blessedly sensitive nipples), compared to the size of her full round ass. Shoulder length brown hair with some gray creeping in, none of us are as young as we were, blue eyes and a ready smile, she is very attentive to the desires of those around her and is a real people pleaser. She is intelligent, articulate and likes to be the center of attention when appropriate. Laughing, forthright and unafraid to clarify what it is she is interested in, like any lady should be. She has a very high sex drive but never forgets she is a lady and demands and rightfully expects to be treated as such. (Her tendency to vocalize her interests while being pleasured is very much appreciated by me, but may be somewhat surprising to those not used to this!) She is very much into some gentle hair tugs and slaps on the ass as needed, but what "naughty" girl isn't ;). She is much more of a people person generally than he is, but the differences in the personalities make us an entertaining couple. She is mildly bi-curious, this being very situation dependent and somewhat of an ongoing thing to determine her actual comfort level as she has really no experience to this point. She would like that level of experience to change, but there is no fear it is anything that will exceed her interest in enjoying being a woman who enjoys men. (And enjoy men she does! If we have our fantasy fulfilled it will be a few men at a time too!) He is larger male, brown hair, (she says "beautiful") blue eyes who wants to experience sharing his lovely horny wife with others, at least those she deems worthy. He is articulate, intelligent, sarcastic, quick witted and likes to laugh. tends to the nerdy side and has nearly as much useful knowledge available to go along with a head filled with useless knowledge he has collected over a lifetime filled with curiosity for the world around us. He likes curvy women, thinks there is nothing sexier than an eager woman wearing nothing but a smile, is eager to please while always being very respectful towards the ladies, enjoys all the pleasures of a woman's touch and feel and will use his touch and girth to please a woman.

My Ideal Person Happily married committed and down to earth white couple wanting to share each other with other couples, ladies and select single males for discreet sexual fun and mutual fantasy fulfillment. Like us we are hoping to interact with clean, D/D free, sane adult people to expand our sexual experiences and horizons with. Secure, stable people like ourselves, who like to have fun, ideally finding compatible friendships for fun outside of the bedroom as well as behind closed doors. Non-pushy or judgmental, open-minded polite people who can hold a conversation and be respectful and responsive to interests beyond their own. As a couple, we enjoy motorcycles, shooting, dog training, movies, music, etc.

We are looking for people who like us believe being sexy is more than just a sexy body, but being a sexy person. We have no interest in drug use or excessive alcohol use, pain or humiliation, nothing degrading, clearly nothing illegal. Essentially what is considered "normal" type things but with a great interest in enjoying those things in ways that require more than 2 individuals and bring pleasure to all involved.

Being a happily married long time couple we are secure in our relationship and our committed to pursuing interests in the lifestyle together, but we are new to this and would appreciate a certain amount of patience as we come to more fully understand what we like and don't like when others are involved. Not looking to fix our relationship or to change it, but to add even more fun to what we already enjoy together. Both of us agree it might be beneficial to enjoy the benefits of others who are more experienced helping us along on our road to discovering what opportunities exist in this lifestyle. From less pleasant experiences many years ago when we did some minor experimentation in the lifestyle we know we value honesty very highly. It is much more insulting to us to pretend interest when there is none than to just being upfront right away. We are well aware we are not of interest to everyone and by the same measure not every opportunity is appealing to us and we are completely fine with that being the case.

Information
  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1967 October 16, 1973
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say