Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBCj16 29 / M
"Here looking for fun. Can someone help me?"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2017

To view all of
BBCj16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCj16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Len217641
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
FLBoater3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hairyolderbtm
Ohio, United States
Jimanshelly
Indiana, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Londug
Indiana, United States
hotvalleycpl
British Columbia, Canada
fuckmehard87u
Virginia, United States
BmanKwoman1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BBCj16 29/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
I am a 6'4 black male hung like a ready for fun. I want to meet older women or older couples. Hopefully s yound guy with a big dick will spark some of your interest. Im me on here if I'm online don't be shy. I will try to respond in a timely manner. Sometimes my membership runs out so I will message you my phone number if I am interested please use it because I do not want to lose contact with anyone on here just because my membership runs out. Sound fair? Good luck and I hope I get some sexy women and couples messaging me.

My Ideal Person I'm here looking for older ladies

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 11, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None