Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBCSoFla 52 / M
"Flexible hours to chill!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
BBCSoFla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCSoFla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
BBCSoFla 52/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Who's ready to do this? Let's cut to the chase!
Playing with me will be one of the wildest experiences you've ever had. Flexible to travel morning, noon & night I'm the ONE you've been looking for on this site! Don't be shy, say hi!

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to let go of their inhibitions. Sexiness is a state of mind. Race doesn't matter. You just need to be passionate and ready to deal with a 6'4" 220 lb. freak! Be for real. Please don't waste my time ..or yours!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BBCSoFla's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1971
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: