Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBCGOD01 51 / M
"To Big to Describe in soo little words. My name says it all!!! Recently moved to Louisville Kentucky looking for special friends and couples.lm looking for my Goddess!!! Where's my BBC Queen"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2018

To view all of
BBCGOD01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCGOD01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Good87student
New York, United States
hotwifetwenty18
Ontario, Canada
72looking01
Kentucky, United States
cpl4fun312aa
Kentucky, United States
Yourwifewontunde
Kentucky, United States
Chicontia
Kentucky, United States
Sweeetgirl4u
Colorado, United States
wetwife247
Kentucky, United States
NyssaJustin
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
BBCGOD01 51/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a Certified Black Bull who is very gifted in the Art of Pleasure. Blessed with the BBC most women Dream and cream and scream for!! With the intelligence,sex appeal, style,body, mind, with Magical and Passionate skills of a true BBC GOD!!! Discreet, and a Artist who's Aim is to Please!!!! Well gifted so and generous with my blessings. Worship and pray to the BBC God and receive showers of my Royal seed. Let's all become one and have loads of fun. I'm looking for a couple to provide a BBC that will blow their minds. I love to perform and entertain. Your Pleasure is #1 Hopefully a professional couple who wants to experience BBC bliss on several occasions. I'm not into the smash and dash but if for one night I will accommodate. I look forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: