Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBCCumKing 34 / M
"Need Cum? I've got more then enough!! Heavily Loaded🥛🥛😈"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
BBCCumKing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCCumKing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
BBCCumKing 34/M
Tampa, Florida
Balls Heavy & Full of Bull Milk 🥛 …who wants some? (Women)
Introduction
For chat , kicke me at : BBCCumKing - Sperm Donor 🥛I'm here looking for mature & Older women, milfs , wives to give them an great experience with a young, hung bull...that won't flake or make an excuse! Feel free to hit my inbox!! I am an extremely heavy cummer, so if you love cum, I am the right guy for you! I shoot loads like Peter North! If you don't believe I'm real , then you can do one of 3 things. 1) Ask other couples in my testomials . 2) ask to video chat with me - not here, this one sucks , or 3) Ask to meet !

My Ideal Person Milfs and HotWifes!! Love Women who love cum!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Na

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Na

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBCCumKing's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Giving Women BBC!
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: