Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBCCreampieJay 38 / M
"So many flakes 🤔😩😩"
West Richland, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2017

To view all of
BBCCreampieJay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCCreampieJay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
BBCCreampieJay 38/M
West Richland, Washington
Today... Chest and Triceps day. Site is wack. Or maybe its the location. I might just move back to NYC.
Anyone wants to breed a young BBC Bull, just hmu. Hey Thanks for visiting my page. Jay here. Pretty much about is I am a certified peral trainer. I'm very athletic, healthy. Take excellent care of myself. I'm also very private and discrete so if anyone is down to make a video or take pictures my face will be covered or won't be seen. I have a life outside of this. But this is just my little secret freaky life that most of my family and friends don't know about lol. Right now I'm single but I am down for whatever.BUT IM LOOkKING TO GET CRAZY AND HAVE A BLAST. Very open minded, stamina for days, shout out to my high intensity interval training cardio sessions 💪🤙. I'm very stable minded, in a finically stable spot. Everything's going well and good right now. Not looking for any drama. Just a good time. Very social

My Ideal Person Open minded singles and couples. Social fun loving people who are confident in who they are and drama free.

  • 38 / male
  • West Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: