Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BBC4U2Cn69 51 / M
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
BBC4U2Cn69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBC4U2Cn69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,678 Active Members!*
BBC4U2Cn69 51/M
Lansing, Michigan
would someone out there PLEASE restore my faith in this pathetically BS site that's filled with site-generated profiles and women who have absolutely ZERO interest in actually meeting Looking for a NSA, fwb....more is possible, with the right person. QOS, PAWGs and hot freaky MILFs to the front of the line but that doesn't exclude others.....I'm into WOMEN (nothing gay, bi or curious) I'm sure YOUR time is just as valuable to you as mine is to me so if you're into game playing or time wasting, pass me by. Looking for REAL meets, not a cyber or sexting buddy.....if you can't use your big girl voice and talk on the phone, there's no need in contacting me or responding (if I contact you).....I'm not here to get acquainted with your thumbs and keypad. With all that said, if you're down for a fun evening of great conversation, good drinks and more pleasure than your mind, body and soul can withstand, HMU and let's get the party started. I'll put a smile on your face, a tingle in your spine and A LOT of hard, thick black cock in every hole on your body that you want it in.

My Ideal Person Playful, grounded, mature, silly, knows how to have fun and not be so serious all the time. ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA !!!!

  • 51 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: