Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BART38134 63 / M
"I am what I am"
Bartlett, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
BART38134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BART38134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,225,012 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondehunny4u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
sckinkcouple
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
amelika2
Pays de la Loire, France
RealmLady2014
Utah, United States
PassionHeart911
Arkansas, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
FlippyFlipp
Tennessee, United States
wifetake3s
Missouri, United States
msmarriedcouple1
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
BART38134 63/M
Bartlett, Tennessee
Sometimes what you are looking for, is right in front of you. You just need to open your mind to see.
Introduction
I am just an average guy with average looks, but I have been told I am way above average in my abilities. I am not Casanova, but I will always give 100% for your satisfaction. I am not a Prince, but I will treat you like a Princess. I am not a King, but you can be my Queen. I am not a Cowboy with the fastest gun, but we can ride off into the sunset. I am not dominant unless you want to be submissive. I am not a Knight in shining armor, but I will protect you, honor you, respect you and if necessary, rescue you from a fire breathing dragon. I am a man that appreciates all women, but I AM NOT A PLAYER! If your present relationship is not what you want, not what it used to be, or if you are just looking for some good times, fun times, adult companionship, short term or long term, give me a chance. You won’t be disappointed. I am completely at ease with myself and my abilities to satisfy a woman. I am a connoisseur of all women: short or tall, thin or thick, blonds to brunettes. I can’t stress how much I just enjoy being in the company of a woman, however, as I stated earlier - I AM NOT A PLAYER. Why not contact me and give me the opportunity to prove it to you. Probably my only “kink” is I am a voyeur, I do like to watch. If you need someone to take photos, make videos or help with your webcams, send me a message. My level of participation would be up to you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman - one woman - who is looking for a man, to spend some adult quality time with. That time can include anything from simple dinner, all the way to passionate bedroom time. Length of relationship will be up to you. I love being with a woman, young or old, short or tall, thin or mature size. I am just as interested as to what lies between your ears, as to what shows from the top of your head to the tips of your toes.

FYI, If the opportunity presented itself for a friendly and beneficial MFM relationship, I would be open to it. I am not bi, and have no desire to have intentional physical contact with another men, I would be agreeable and susceptible to a MFM relationship. Just putting that out there. I am not a prude.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list: Adele, Pink Floyd, Metallica, to name
a few.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Willing participant

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Because of my age, let me just say Kim Novak and Ann Margret.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BART38134's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bartlett, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 23, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses