Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
BACAN2003 63 / M
"May we be friends, have fun & play together? Looking for FWB for LTR ...."
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2003

To view all of
BACAN2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BACAN2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,747,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montebello, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
BACAN2003 63/M
Miami, Florida
Looking for FWB for LTR (Couples or Singles Ladies)
[COLOR darkblue][SIZE 2][I][B]Don't know what to say...ok, lets try....... I'm a divorce Cuban man, professional, passionate, well educated, open minded, very respectful and very straight. Consider myself a gentleman and have some experience in the swinger life style. Very interested and experienced with couples. Looking for mature, solid and established couples for real friendship and long term relationship in and out of the bedroom. I'm here like everybody else to find like minded friends and have good sex....If you like what you read and see please feel free to contact me. I do offer discretion, respect and cleanliness and expect the same in return. If you want to know something else about me don't hesitate, just ask. Thanks for stop by my profile. ====ESPANOL========================== Soy cubano, profesional, divorciado, apasionado, educado, de mente bastante abierta, respetuoso y heterosexual. Me considero un caballero en todo el sentido de la palabra. Con alguna experiencia en el estilo de vida swinger (tengo bastante experiencia con parejas). Busco parejas maduras, solidas y consolidadas para amistad real y a largo plazo dentro y fuera de la habitacion. Estoy aqui como casi todo el mundo para hacer amigos con intereses afines, encontrar buen sexo y pasarla bien. Ofresco discresion, respeto y limpieza y lo mismo espero. Si nesecitas saber algo mas de mi, por favor solo preguntame. Y muchas gracias por visitar mi perfil.[/B][/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Looking for women and sexy couples for fun and good sex. And if i also can make good friends and in the process find a like minded woman to have a steady long term relationship that will be a plus.
Busco mujeres y parejas sexys para sexo limpio responsable y divertido. Y si en el proceso puedo hacer buenos amigos y encuentro la mujer que busco para una relacion estable y a largo plazo, ya eso seria ganancia.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BACAN2003's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1961
Travels to: Las Vegas,Sarasota., Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lover & Friend.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: