Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AzaleaReal 47 / M
"ME GUSTA JUGAR 😎😜🎶"
SAN SEBASTIAN, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
AzaleaReal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AzaleaReal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,647 Active Members!*
 
Status
AzaleaReal 47/M
SAN SEBASTIAN, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Sexo con mujer guapa que quiera divertirse... dejarnos ir, sentir, reír y ver....
Introduction
Deporte, viajar.................................vivir intensamente 👀💋💟👄😍🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

My Ideal Person No busco:
Deseo complicidad, morbo, placer, intensidad, espontaneidad, sensaciones, sensualidad, sensibilidad, juego, imaginación, lujuria...
El sexo es eso y mas ...
Soy mas selectivo y no hablo de físico, que eso solo no atrae.
Ademas...no tengo mucho tiempo libre y no me gusta perderlo.
Me gusta una cena, un buen vino, con una charla agradable y el resto seguro que surge.

Tu disposición es mi placer y mi placer tu plenitud ...

I'm looking for a woman who is willing to fulfill my whims and the things I want to do, if someone wants to send me a little message



Information
  • 47 / male
  • SAN SEBASTIAN, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1975
Hometown: Logroño, La Rioja (España), España
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Bombero
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: