Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ayoriii 27 / F
"Eat moar spagooters"
Glasgow, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2018

To view all of
Ayoriii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ayoriii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Banger402017
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Omw775
Nevada, United States
explt
Illinois, United States
Paullaff
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
goldenmackitus
California, United States
Hjs198111
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Stu78569
Morayshire, United Kingdom
Lotsameat
Colorado, United States
kevinmoras
California, United States
 
Status
Ayoriii 27/F
Glasgow, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Because there are so many people messaging me right now. Increased priority will go to my top fans! Thanks guys x <3
Introduction
Just a chill girl looking for some fun. Love sexy chatting and sharing dirty pics hehe. Very open minded, don't be shy!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would spoil me forever and never make me work ever. So I can be a stay at home wifeyyy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah not really. It's hotter to fantasize about someone
you know in real life ;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ayoriii's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Glasgow, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 23, 1996
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time Waster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: