Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Avril_Hock 26 / F
"Always Wet Extreme"
Savery, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2018

To view all of
Avril_Hock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Avril_Hock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WaistHipGuy
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
LubeMBigCock
Quebec, Canada
pallatipuli
Andhra Pradesh, India
Chefone1631
Hawaii, United States
tiger196059
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
AllJust4Fun7
Colorado, United States
wewantawetcha
Colorado, United States
eyeayy90
New York, United States
sleezy333
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Avril_Hock 26/F
Savery, Wyoming
hii I want fun today
Introduction
My name is Avril, I am a young girl, who likes fun and have a good time, my friends say that I am naughty and I believe them. [B][SIZE 8][COLOR purple]

My Ideal Person I like a funny person and that is always willing to experience new antics


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
los beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would be very warm to be next to them and make love while
we go out on TV

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Avril_Hock's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Savery, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: