Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Aviendhasecret 43 / T
"I'm not an average GURL read on... but PLEASE... REAL meats oops MEETS ONLY. over the fake bull on here..."
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2005

To view all of
Aviendhasecret's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aviendhasecret's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cj7danny4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
ManCandy35
New Jersey, United States
SWIDGIN
California, United States
rm_scotttb
New Jersey, United States
DTFnightanday
Pennsylvania, United States
EBKinkster
New Jersey, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
edthenyguy
New York, United States
Yours4Fun2015
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Aviendhasecret 43/T
Morristown, New Jersey
Introduction
:Hmmmm well not sure what to write here...I was born both male and female so I tend to switch back and forth depending on my mood I guess...with all the joys that entails...However, no one knows unless I tell them :) I would LOVE to have a stable long term relationship, but let's face the truth...since I am an intersex per, I will be viewed as either sexual oddity, or sensual exotic. I prefer the latter as it is much more fun than feeling like a "freak" but that doesn't mean I will lift my skirt for any boi that walks by!!!you'll have to have a lttle more going for you than what's between your legs...

My Ideal Person another one of these white boxes to put words in...i feel so confined...anyone have a giant pink crayon?????

I am into MEN (hint hint girls... attached to someone else the pussy doesn't do it for me) I look for a few things I suppose. Confidence, that perhaps borders on narcissistic, but can be squashed by a look from me, due to a sensitivity well hidden, but deeply rooted. well that's not specific now is it??? lol...

Simply, I like a balanced man. Gentle, but strong. Proud and humble. HOT...but still cute and goofy in a way. Beautiful but imperfect. masculine and feminine. top and bottom (desired not required) Angry and soft...

and on and on...I think you get the drift...
I am NOT attracted to men that are over 35ish!!! I don't want a sugar daddy, thank you...unless you happen to have a LOT of sugar, and a full supply of viagra. I am not attracted to overweight gentlemen either...I'm a size 0-2 and only 5'5" I don't want to offend, but i spent MANY years on my body and health as a gymnast and contortionist and believe the body should be kept at least healthy.
wow I wrote a ton (damn white boxes...and no crayons grrr) hope to hear from you

Damon/Avi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
OH GOD...hmmmm come home..my man is waiting for me..opens
the car door, escorts me out, then proceeds tolift me off
my feet and carry me to a blanket the woods...
rips my clothes off, literally, not able to get them off
fast enough....attacks my body with tongue and mouth and
cock....stretches me into a split and rams his cock in me
over and over, not letting me touch my dick so my pleasure
builds...finally we cum together with his last, deepest
thrust all the way to my stomach..... gently we come down
and i am carried to bed with soft words and gentle touches...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
massage, touch, licks ::)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
KEANU REEVES...LICKABLE

View more of Aviendhasecret's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 21, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stylist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: