Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Augie6999 78 / M
"YOUR PLACE or mine. Travel YES, Host YES, VIAGRA YES,"
Fink, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2019

To view all of
Augie6999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Augie6999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,295,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
Augie6999 78/M
Fink, Texas
Any one Horny, I can Help ! Call or Message Me
Introduction
FREE Prefer one on one, would consider couple or group FREE Have Private chat room and webcam**** FREE Lets Play, Message or IM Me Friendly, Easy Going, on the Shy Side till I get to know you better. Educated BS/ some Grad, AF Vet, Retired medical. Work Out M/W,F I am Over Sexed (Horny), CLEAN, DD F, WM, Honest, Reliable, and Very Discrete. July 2019 - STD testing Negative. Have a small two bedroom home with a 6 piece sectional couch and 65 inch TV, or Can Travel. Must like animals if you visit me.(two dogs and cat) New to AFF, But I have good Nikon camera for pictures/short video and a small Canon video recorder. Photography is an old hobby of mine. Interested singles, Couples (Any),Groups(any). I can just be a Voyeur Cameraman or Participant. I Enjoy the outdoors, boating, fishing, fish fry's, cooking, Pit Boss smoking, and grilling, partying most week ends during the summer. I do not drink much, but most all my friend do. Summer time, Skinny Dipping is fun and is only a short walk. Note: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person You could qualify if you are under Loved and Over Sexed and are between 50 and 80 years of age and Looking for a Caring, Horny Man for mutual satisfaction. Will try most anything if it doesn't hurt anyone involved.

Now I'm looking again for a Good, Honest, Clean Woman for short term, may be longer if the Chemistry is there. Horny (over sexed), Have DVD collection, Not just for sex, but the normal things couples do. Dine out, cuddle, watch TV movies and sports.shop for groceries, Cook (if you can't, I can.) Coffee and Breakfast on the front porch as the Sun rises across the lake or short walks in Nature's Paradise.

Looking for girl friend, sexually active (over sexed) for short term and Possibly longer if the chemistry is there .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
THREE SOME, Cream Pie and maybe more. Bi-curious

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Augie6999's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Fink, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue