Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AudraAndDillon 37 / 35 / C
"Interested Couples and ladies please drop us a line! We have Gold again! We <3 you all!"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
AudraAndDillon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AudraAndDillon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
AudraAndDillon 37/C
Vancouver, Washington
Update; Audra is now taking care of babies full time and has let Dillon off-leash; don't be shy folks, drop him a line if you think he's pretty ;) but Audra is off the table for a while... I am Dillon, and my wife Audra and I are in a long term open relationship which is just swell :) We are looking for couples specifically, but we are also open to playing separately and together with singles of both genders. Just be aware that you might have to try a little harder to get our attention ;) We are: relaxed, fun, and a bit on the nerdy side. We don't smoke cigarettes. Most of the time, we sit around watching Netflix and playing video games, but when we go out it's usually to see a sci-fi or horror movie, go camping or to an outdoor festival, play air-hockey, or go to the bookstore. We are kinda just a cute, dorky couple, who happens to enjoy exploring the wide world of wild sex together. Sorry, but if you aren't located near us, we aren't likely to approve your friend request. While we really appreciate the attention, it's just starting to muck up our friend's list with folks who aren't available to meet up. Thanks for understanding!

My Ideal Person Ideally, we are looking for people a lot like us. A little awkward in public but more comfortable in smaller groups. We want someone we can be friends with, who gets our jokes and shares our kinks. We aren't well-versed in the clubs around here, but we are open to exploring them with the right person/couple.
Physically, we enjoy a wide range of body types from petite and slim pixie girls to voluptuous and curvy women, as long as they find themselves sexy. I particularly love BBW women who like to be dominant, pull my hair and tell me what to do, demand me to please them, that sort of thing.
From men, we are hoping to find someone who is fit and hung. Short height might be a plus since we are both short. Audra likes guys with a little more meat on them as well...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to have Audra host a large-sized ganging event
some time...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really? There are plenty of celebrities we both find
sexy, but I don't waste too much time fantasizing about
things we probably aren't going to get. We would rather
fantasize about YOU ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AudraAndDillon's responses

  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1987 March 1, 1988
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None