[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AuburnKittenPurr 80 / T
"AuburnKittenPurr likes to cuddle and touch"
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2006

To view all of
AuburnKittenPurr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AuburnKittenPurr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,700,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
She38Male35
Singapore, Singapore
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
AlexVa111
New Mexico, United States
rm_Vergon65
Virginia, United States
tscoolu
Virginia, United States
rm_Barbarabbwcd
California, United States
rm_thezo6man
New York, United States
LipsOfAAngel1961
Maryland, United States
rm_mdeuce
Maryland, United States
 
Status
AuburnKittenPurr 80/T
Falls Church, Virginia
Introduction
Profile for AuburnKittenPurr I could be defined as a pansexual, given that I like many forms of sex with both women and men. In my ideal world I’d be the ultimate slut and play with everybody, but I have very particular preferences. If you meet the criteria, then you’d probably think I was easy, but it’s actually very rare that I find someone that does. Please don’t IM me just yet. Your message will probably be filtered or ignored. If so, there’s no sense in sending me messages over and over again, otherwise you’ll definitely be ignored. If you’re so eager to send a message, then it’s likely that you want to get your rocks off and use some part of me in the process… keep reading, though, and you may find everything you need to know to make it happen. Me I am Transgender, meaning that I am anatomically and hormonally male, but I wear women’s clothing. I tend to pick non slutty outfits – shorts, t-tops, flats. I like to stay in my outfit when I’m playing. My favorite outfits are somewhat pink and I wear makeup. I consider myself to be submissive, in that, relative to the rest of the population, there are far more people to whom I’d consider myself submissive. I have come to the realization, however, that D&S is often a very relative thing. I have met many that are far more submissive than I am, and in those cases, I tend to take a dominant position. But still, it seems I am more submissive than my partners in most cases. My Ideal Per: Girls I am very comfortable around girls. Obviously, we share a lot of interests, especially when it comes to shoes and clothes and makeup. Although I can certainly recognize a very attractive girl when I see one, I do have a tendency to notice the most beautiful part of each girl that I meet. I also feel quite a bit safer when I meet girls, which makes them almost essential for some of my wilder fantasies. I’m far more comfortable if I have someone there that’s keeping an eye out for my peral safety – so my preference is to meet couples and mixed groups. Boys In my world, girls have the advantage over the boys because of their interest in (and access to) shoes, clothes, and makeup, all of which are very attractive to me. As it turns out, the only things that I really love about men are cocks and cum. Considering that you can buy all sorts of things that look just like cocks, it seems that the entire rea why I’d meet them is to get a load of cum. The good thing for men is that, unlike most of the people on the site, I actually prefer cock pics because I’m far less interested in the rest of what men have to offer. I’m also more likely to meet men when free time is scarce, as they are a bit more efficient when it comes to getting off and getting out. T-Girls All of this, of course, means that T-Girls offer the best of both worlds for me. If you wear clothes that I love and you can provide me with a cock and cum, you’ll get to the front of the line very quickly. Hygiene Hygiene is essential, especially if any part of you is going near (or in) my mouth, which means that I’m going to be smelling and tasting whatever part of you it is. I enjoy myself far more if you smell sweet and taste delicious, and, as you could probably imagine, you’d probably enjoy yourself far more. Conversely, I deplore being around people who smell bad and taste worse, and that’s just being in the same room. Oral Assuming that you read my previous comments, you might have figured out that I like putting things in my mouth. As far as putting things in my mouth is concerned, my favorite part (and the only part, really) of the male anatomy is the cock. Although I like the sensation of cum shooting into my mouth, for me it is far outweighed by being able to see it and feel it shooting on me. On the receiving end, I’m not often convinced to have someone reciprocate. I have made exceptions in the past, though – if you haven’t figured it out yet, I can be bribed with shoes, clothes, and makeup, if we happen to have the same tastes. Anal I love being on the receiving end of anal play, at least If I’m in the right mood and if I’ve had the opportunity to make sure that I’m squeaky clean. 99% of the time I’m happy with dildos and plugs, but in the right mood (or again, if you can cater to the shoes, clothing, and makeup fetishes), I’ll take the real thing. Meeting Up I am interested in real meetings and so you should be, too. I usually come online when I am looking for people to meet and play, so I am best suited for spur-of-the-moment meetings as opposed to planning them out far in advance. I’m like cam 2 cam sessions but I prefer to play for real. I enjoy watching videos and watching people live on cam, but I also enjoy it when I have an audience to watch all of the depraved things I do. I rarely host, so you should have a place for us to play (or know of and have a convincing argument for somewhere else). Obviously, you should be fairly close to me. Being single, I do not have any restrictions on my activities by others. I respect and understand open marriages and I am willing to meet couples or either half, but I do ask that your partner be aware of and accept your activities if you’re on your own. So… If you made it through all of that and you STILL think that we’re compatible, send me your pics and send me a message. If you’re ready to meet, we can chat online and figure out the details. ----///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---Profile If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\///-----Who Has Died ------///\-----Of -----///\\\----Cancer ----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person A man that knows what he wants and knows who he wants it with.

He should a gentleman, a lover and someone looking for to be FRIENDS first and getting to know me before trying to fuck me.

I know what I want and will not settle for anything less than what I want.

My partner needs to know how to please me; meaning orally, anally, emotionally and physically.

He needs to know how to stimulate my mind as well as my body.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre,
A store dressing room, At a nightclub

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

View more of AuburnKittenPurr's responses

Information
  • 80 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1943
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: