Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Atomyklust70 51 / M
"Submissive Cuckold looking to be used.."
Geneva, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
Atomyklust70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atomyklust70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,247,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodhardwood56
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
nylonman773
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
robindee36
Illinois, United States
____Karen____
Wisconsin, United States
lovelegs2017
Illinois, United States
Jorgelikes269
Wisconsin, United States
ATLORAL
Georgia, United States
Foxlakegirl
Florida, United States
JaynieSnowstone
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Atomyklust70 51/M
Geneva, Illinois
Introduction
I’m a Submissive Cuckold looking to be used and humiliated by women and couples. I’m very obedient and I know my place as a Cuckold. I’m open to anything of your choosing and I don’t say no. I’m at your calling. I’m also in BDSM and maybe used as a slave and maid as well. I’m very much into forced feminization, cream pie clean up, genital humiliation, chastity, controlled masturbation, and that’s just to name a few. I’ve been in the lifestyle for about 30 years and I am very loyal.

My Ideal Person Must love being seduced .Kissing nipple play, rimming and anal a must have. Getting lots and lots of oral sex. Must be very kinky and fetish friendly and open to 3Somes.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Geneva, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: